foto-forum & Weigh Station

 

12670916_1736943183202230_6416344688258497598_n

weighstation.eu

facebook

WS stands for Weigh Station.
Weigh Station is:
Weigh Station for Culture +
Weigh Station Extended +
WS Wall +
…?

Weigh Station is a kind of studio that is evolving continuously. It revolves around the present, paying special attention to young people in the area of creativity and culture.
Weigh Station would like to address and unite a community of people who are part of the country’s creative scene or who would like to get to know it better. This community is called WS Wall. When you’re part of it, you have access to training sessions, courses, services and networking events that promote joint work on projects.
Weigh Station is a “place” where ideas have a social and public weight. The project is multifaceted, innovative, young and creative. Multifaceted because it – like culture itself – encompasses the most varied aspects and reinvents itself continually; innovative because it cultivates, supports and links unpublished South Tyrolean projects and ideas; young because it’s orientated towards young creative and cultural professionals; creative because it believes in the idea of art and culture as a driving force for changes in society.
Weigh Station is based in Bolzano, but also follows events all across South Tyrol and beyond. It shows you successful models from various areas and draws its inspiration from you.
Weigh Station provides concrete support by providing further education in the form of workshops and talks. It is a starting point to get to know each other, collaborate and get inspired by concerts, exhibitions, notions and shows.
Weigh Station works with artists, creative professionals, musicians, writers, journalists, press officers, designers, graphic artists, communication professionals, singers, photographers, performers, actors, costume designers, directors, film-makers, institutions, bands, agencies, festivals, craftspeople, entrepreneurs, creative artists, planners, curators, mechanics, makers, mediators, web designers …

Weigh Station ist:
Claudia Corrent
Katharina Kolakowski
Laura Marongiu
Massimiliano Gianotti
Roberta Pedrini
Sara Sciortino
Valentina Cramerotti

foto-forum, leitmotivcooperativa19

Tutela del dati Datenschutzerklarung Privacy Policy

foto-forum & Weigh Station

 

12670916_1736943183202230_6416344688258497598_n

weighstation.eu

facebook

 

WS steht für Weigh Station.

Weigh Station ist:
Weigh Station for Culture +
Weigh Station Extended +
WS Wall +
…?

Weigh Station ist eine Art Atelier in stetigem Wandel. Sie steht im Zeichen der Gegenwart und ist mit besonderem Augenmerk auf die Jugend im Bereich Kreativität und Kultur tätig.

Weigh Station möchte eine Community von Menschen ansprechen und vereinen, die Teil der Kreativszene des Landes sind oder diese näher kennenlernen möchten. Diese Community heißt WS Wall und wenn du Teil davon bist, hast du Zugang zu Fortbildungen, Kursen, Diensten und Networking-Events, die die gemeinsame Arbeit an Projekten fördern.

Weigh Station ist ein »Ort«, an dem Ideen ein soziales und öffentliches Gewicht haben. Dieses Projekt ist vielseitig, innovativ, jung und kreativ. Vielseitig, weil es – wie die Kultur selbst – verschiedenste Aspekte umfasst und sich immer wieder neu erfindet; innovativ, weil es unveröffentlichte Südtiroler Projekte und Ideen fördert, unterstützt und verbindet; jung, weil es sich an junge Kreativ- und Kulturschaffende richtet; kreativ, weil es an die Idee von Kunst und Kultur als treibende Kraft für die Veränderungen in der Gesellschaft glaubt.

Weigh Station hat ihre Basis in Bozen, verfolgt aber auch das Geschehen in ganz Südtirol und darüber hinaus. Sie zeigt euch erfolgreiche Modelle aus den verschiedenen Bereichen und lässt sich von ihnen inspirieren.

Weigh Station bietet konkrete Unterstützung durch Weiterbildung in Form von Workshops und Talks. Sie ist Ausgangspunkt, um sich kennenzulernen, zusammenzuarbeiten und sich durch Konzerte, Ausstellungen, Vorstellungen und Shows zu inspirieren.

Weigh Station arbeitet mit Künstlern, Kreativen, Musikern, Schriftstellern, Journalisten, Pressereferenten, Designern, Grafikern, Kommunikationsprofis, Sängern, Fotografen, Performern, Schauspielern, Kostümbildnern, Regisseuren, Filmemachern, Institutionen, Bands, Agenturen, Festivals, Handwerkern, Unternehmern, Kulturschaffenden, Planern, Kuratoren, Monteuren, Makern, Mediatoren, Web Designern …

 

Weigh Station ist:
Claudia Corrent
Katharina Kolakowski
Laura Marongiu
Massimiliano Gianotti
Roberta Pedrini
Sara Sciortino
Valentina Cramerotti

foto-forum, leitmotiv, cooperativa19

 

 

Tutela del dati Datenschutzerklarung Privacy Policy